Hall Hill Farm

Hi everyone, this week my friend and I visited Hall Hill Farm near Lanchester, Durham and had such a good day. If you’re ever close by – I highly recommend visiting, and if you live further away, then check out if there is anything similar close to you. It’s a brilliant family day out and kids will love it – and it’s really inexpensive for a day full of fun too!

There are so many things to do there you could literally spend the whole day. You can buy feed for the animals – bottle feed lambs – hold guinea pigs, rabbits and chicks – go on tractor rides – ride donkeys (sadly this was only for children so I didn’t get to do this) – play mini golf – play in their play area – have a picnic in their picnic area, or buy food in the café – and there are so many other fun things to do, it would be so easy to spend a whole day there. This blogpost will be mostly photos of our day and the things you can do at Hall Hill Farm, so please enjoy.

imageimage

image
Sleeping Piglets!!!

imageimageimage

image
Wallaby
image
Llamas!

imageimageimageimageimageimage

image
Mini Golf (which I won)
image
Your Boy Bradley on a Tractor Ride

 

I hope you enjoyed this week’s blog post – I know I went a little overboard on photos but I did delete so many! There are just so many things to see and do that I couldn’t help taking so many photos to share with you all! If you’re in the Durham area, make sure to check out Hall Hill Farm (especially if you have kids – they will love it – I have taken my niece before and she loves it). Follow my blog to get a notification every time I upload, and I hope to see you here again soon. Bye friends.

Leave a Reply

