Clothing Haul

Hi friends, welcome back. Or if you’re a first-time-reader, welcome to my blog! Over the past couple of weeks I’ve been shopping and adding a few new bits to my wardrobe, and I thought I’d share them here with you today, so please read and enjoy. Also, this blog post will show you why I’ll never have any money (I’m pretty sure I have a slight shopping addiction).

Pull and Bear Revere Collar Heron Print Shirt 

I love this shirt- it’s like the perfect summer shirt! It’s black (obviously- to fit with my monochrome aesthetic) but has a colourful print to brighten up your outfit.

image

Pull and Bear Revere Collar Floral Print Shirt

Another revere collar- I know. It’s a trend, and I have mentioned before that I usually don’t buy into trends, but this is a one I love. I don’t know what it is about the revere collar but I just love it. Another trend is leafy/floral prints which this shirt also has, let’s just call it the box ticker. Revere collar- check. Leaf print- check.

image

Tayroc Watch TMX098

This is my first ever adult watch! I’ve never really worn watches but have always wanted one. I think it’s the perfect accessory to finish any outfit. Tayroc are a watch company whose products I’ve really liked for a while, and I finally decided to buy one. I love that this watch is black, so will match any outfit but has rose gold accents that finish it off perfectly. I’m super happy with this purchase and would highly recommend anyone check out Tayroc for high quality watches at decent prices.

 

Adidas T-Shirt With Trefoil Logo

This is a T-shirt that I’ve wanted for a really long time. I have no idea why it’s taken me so long to finally buy it, but I’m so happy that I did. I feel like it’s a classic that I’ll be able to wear for a really long time.

image

ASOS Black Denim Jacket

I wanted a jacket that I could wear in the summer that’s not as heavy as a leather jacket, and I thought a denim jacket would be perfect for just that. It can be worn during the day or on a night with a shirt for a smart-casual look. I bought this in a bigger size so that it would be slightly oversized, and I could roll up the sleeves.

image

New Look ‘Dazed’ Jumper

Okay, so if you read my ‘Spring/Summer Wardrobe Update’ post, you’ll remember me saying that I have a slight obsession with jumpers and I was trying not to buy any more, but this was on sale so it doesn’t really count. I love this jumper, it’s not usually the style that I would buy but there’s something about this. It has quite a retro feel to it, and the font reminds me of an old arcade game (like space invaders).

image

Versace Eros Aftershave

So I know this isn’t actually a piece of clothing, but it is something I’ll wear (I know it’s a stretch but I just thought I’d include it). Every now and again I like to try out new fragrances and switch up my scents. For years I’ve been using Bleu De Chanel, and would say this is my signature scent that I love and will always go back to- but it is nice to change things up once in a while, so I thought I’d buy Eros by Versace- it smells amazing! Definitely give this a sniff the next time you’re in the fragrance department of a shop.

image


I hope you enjoyed this week’s blog post, and make sure to come back next time for another. You can follow my blog to make sure you never miss a post from me- you don’t need a blog yourself, just an email address! Leave a comment and let me know if there any items in particular you like. Other than that I hope to see you again here soon, goodbye friends.

One thought on “Clothing Haul

Leave a Reply

